Fond du Lac

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City Address

Municipal Office – City-County Government Center
160 S. Macy Street
Fond du Lac, WI  54935

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 150
Fond du Lac, WI  54936-0150

Fax:  (920) 322-3431

City Website

www.fdl.wi.gov

Position              Address Contact

Council President 
Karyn Merkel

1053 Eastman Lane
(920) 933-3570
Fond du Lac, WI  54935

 

kmerkel@fdl.wi.gov

 

Council Vice President
Catherine A. Block

625 Skyline Court
(920) 207-2793
Fond du Lac, WI  54935

 

cblock@fdl.wi.gov

Councilperson
Brian Kolstad

464 Mary Lee Drive
(920) 238-6005
Fond du Lac, WI  54935

 

bkolstad@fdl.wi.gov

Councilperson
Ben Giles

8 Aurora Lane
(920) 904-6788
Fond du Lac, WI  54935

(920) 921-3330, Ext. 319

bgiles@fdl.wi.gov

Councilperson
Donna Richards

121 N. National Avenue

(920) 907-0326

Fond du Lac, WI  54935
drichards@fdl.wi.gov

(414) 333-9533

Councilperson
Kay Miller

1081 S. Park Avenue
(920) 907-1818
Fond du Lac, WI  54935

 

kmiller@fdl.wi.gov

Councilperson
Greg Giles

8 Aurora Lane (920) 922-7658
Fond du Lac, WI  54935

 

ggiles@fdl.wi.gov

City Manager
Joe Moore

160 S. Macy Street, P.O. Box 150 (920) 322-3407
Fond du Lac, WI  54935

 

City Clerk
Maggie Hefter

160 S. Macy Street, P.O. Box 150 (920) 322-3433
Fond du Lac, WI  54935

(920) 322-3431 ~ Fax

mhefter@fdl.wi.gov

City Attorney
Deb Hoffmann

160 S. Macy Street, P.O. Box 150 (920) 322-3420
Fond du Lac, WI  54935

Permit Issuer
Doug Hoerth

160 S. Macy Street, P.O. Box 150 (920) 322-3570
Fond du Lac, WI  54935

Director of Public Works
Jordan Skiff

160 S. Macy Street, P.O. Box 150 (920) 322-3472
Fond du Lac, WI  54935

 

Director of Administration
Tracy Salter

160 S. Macy Street, P.O. Box 150 (920) 322-3450
Fond du Lac, WI  54935

 

Police Chief
William Lamb

126 N. Main Street (920) 322-3700
Fond du Lac, WI  54935

Fire Chief
Peter O'Leary

815 S. Main Street (920) 322-3800
Fond du Lac, WI  54935

Lakeside Municipal Court

126 N. Main Street (920) 924-2479
Fond du Lac, WI  54935