Ripon

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City Address

Municipal Office – City Building
100 Jackson Street
Ripon, WI  54971

Fax:  (920) 748-6983

City Website

www.cityofripon.com

Position              Address Contact

Mayor
Gary Will

549 Hope Avenue
(920) 229-0816
Ripon, WI  54971
geterdun@centurytel.net

Alderman,
District 1

John Splitt

924 Liberty Street
(920) 204-2931
Ripon, WI  54971
jhnsplitt@yahoo.com

Alderman,
District 1
James Werch

258 Moraine Drive (920) 229-1562
Ripon, WI  54971
cjwerch@charter.net

Alderman,
District 2

Rolland Peabody

1016 Carol Avenue (920) 748-9838
Ripon, WI  54971

 

rolland.peabody@gmail.com

Alderman,
District 2
Joel Brockman

808 Watson Street (920) 748-2538
Ripon, WI  54971

(443) 831-1334

jbroc@charter.net

Alderman,
District 3
Aaron Becker

24 Tabbert Avenue
(920) 229-2748
Ripon, WI  54971
aaronjbecker@hotmail.com


Alderman,
District 3
Howard Hansen

680 E. Jackson Street (920) 229-6598
Ripon, WI  54971
hehansen@core.com
(920) 748-6599

Alderman,
District 4
Douglas S. Iverson

543 Fenton Street
(920) 748-0128
Ripon, WI  54971

 

ripondoug@gmail.com

Alderman,
District 4
Allen Schraeder

21 Stanton Street (920) 291-5428
Ripon, WI  54971 (920) 748-6387
aschraeder@diverseoptions.org

City Clerk
Ann Schommer

100 Jackson Street (920) 748-4915
Ripon, WI  54971

 

aschommer@cityofripon.com

City Administrator/ Treasurer
Lori Rich

100 Jackson Street (920) 748-4914
Ripon, WI  54971

 

lrich@cityofripon.com

Assessor
Associated Appraisal
Consultants, Inc.

P.O. Box 557
(800) 721-4157
Kaukauna, WI  54130
info@apraz.com

 

Permit Issuer
Kunkel Engineering Group


(920) 210-6351
jlust@kunkelengineering.com

City Attorney
Ludwig L. Wurtz

100 Jackson Street  (920) 745-2800
Ripon, WI  54971

Police Chief
William Wallner

100 Jackson Street (920) 748-2888
Ripon, WI  54971
wwallner@cityofripon.com

Public Works Director
Mike Ehrenberg

100 Jackson Street (920) 748-4908
Ripon, WI  54971
mehrenberg@cityofripon.com

 

Utility Manager
Chris Liveris

100 Jackson Street (920) 748-4912
Ripon, WI  54971
cliveris@cityofripon.com