Ripon

Print

City Address

Municipal Office – City Building
100 Jackson Street
Ripon, WI  54971

Fax:  (920) 748-6983

City Website

www.cityofripon.com

Position              Address Contact

Mayor
Gary Will

549 Hope Avenue
(920) 229-0816 (C)
Ripon, WI  54971

(920) 294-2940 (B)

geterdun@centurytel.net

Alderman -
1st District

Todd Elliott

550 Russell Drive
(920) 229-5022 (C)

Ripon, WI  54971

riponelliott@gmail.com

 

Alderman -
1st District
James Werch

258 Moraine Drive (920) 229-1562 (C)
Ripon, WI  54971

 

cjwerch@charter.net

Alderman -
2nd District
 
Rolland Peabody

1016 Carol Avenue (920) 748-9838 (H)
Ripon, WI  54971

 

rolland.peabody@gmail.com

Alderman -
2nd District
Joel Brockman

808 Watson Street (920) 748-2538 (H)
Ripon, WI  54971

(443) 831-1334 (C)

jbroc@charter.net

Alderman - 
3rd District
Aaron Becker

24 Tabbert Avenue
(920) 748-3017 (B)
Ripon, WI  54971
aaronjbecker@hotmail.com
(920) 229-2748 (C)

Alderman - 
3rd District
Howard Hansen

680 E. Jackson Street (920) 229-6598 (C)
Ripon, WI  54971
hehansen@core.com
(920) 748-6599 (B)

Alderman -
4th District
Douglas S. Iverson

543 Fenton Street
(920) 745-2270 (H)
Ripon, WI  54971

(920) 748-0128 (C)

ripondoug@gmail.com

Alderman -
4th District
Allen Schraeder

11 Stanton Street (920) 291-5428 (C)
Ripon, WI  54971 (920) 748-6387 (B)
aschraeder@diverseoptions.org

City Clerk
Ann Schommer

100 Jackson Street (920) 748-4915 (B)
Ripon, WI  54971

 

aschommer@cityofripon.com

City Administrator/ Treasurer
Lori Rich

100 Jackson Street (920) 748-4914 (B)
Ripon, WI  54971

 

lrich@cityofripon.com

Assessor
Associated Appraisal
Consultants, Inc.


(800) 721-4157 (B)
info@apraz.com

 

Permit Issuer
Kunkel Engineering Group


(920) 210-6351 (C)
buildinginspector@cityofripon.com
 

City Attorney
Ludwig L. Wurtz

100 Jackson Street  (920) 745-2800 (B)
Ripon, WI  54971

Police Chief
David Lukoski

100 Jackson Street (920) 748-2888 (B)
Ripon, WI  54971

Public Works Director
Travis Drake

100 Jackson Street (920) 748-4908 (B)
Ripon, WI  54971

 

Utility Manager
Chris Liveris

100 Jackson Street (920) 748-4912 (B)
Ripon, WI  54971