Waupun

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City Address

Municipal Office – City Hall
201 E. Main Street
Waupun, WI  53963

Fax:  (920) 324-7939

City Website

www.cityofwaupun.org

Position              Address Contact

Mayor
Julie Nickel

517 S. Madison Street
(920) 382-2121
Waupun, WI  53963

 

jnickel@cityofwaupun.org

First District
Alderman
Jason Westphal

201 Young Street
(920) 210-5140
Waupun, WI  53963
jwestphal@cityofwaupun.org

 

Second District
Alderman
Peter Kaczmarski

640 S. Madison Street (920) 324-2213
Waupun, WI  53963
pkaczmarski@cityofwaupun.org

Third District
Alderman

Ryan Mielke

228 Pleasant Avenue (920) 517-0854
Waupun, WI  53963
rmielke@cityofwaupun.org

Fourth District
Alderman

Michael Matoushek

304 Elm Street
(920) 470-5975
Waupun, WI  53963
mmatoushek@cityofwaupun.org

Fifth District
Alderman
Bobbie Vossekuil

609 Beekman Street
(920) 210-9884
Waupun, WI  53963
bvossekuil@cityofwaupun.org

Sixth District
Alderman
Nancy Vanderkin

422 Fond du Lac Street (920) 345-1151
Waupun, WI  53963
nvanderkin@cityofwaupun.org

Administrator/
Economic Development
Kathy Schlieve

201 E. Main Street
(920) 324-7912
Waupun, WI  53963
kathy@cityofwaupun.org

Finance Director
Jared Oosterhouse

201 E. Main Street
(920) 324-7923
Waupun, WI  53963
joosterhouse@wppienergy.org

City Clerk/Acting Treasurer
Angie Hull

201 E. Main Street (920) 324-7915
Waupun, WI  53963

 

angie@cityofwaupun.org

Assessor
Associated Appraisal

Consultants, Inc.

P.O. Box 557
(800) 721-4157
Kaukauna, WI  54130

(920) 749-1995
(920) 731-4158 ~ Fax

Building Inspection
Kunkel Engineering Group

201 E. Main Street
(920) 210-4135
Waupun, WI  53963

City Attorney
Dan VandeZande

408 E. Main Street (920) 324-2951
Waupun, WI  53963

Director of Public Works
Jeff Daane

201 E. Main Street (920) 324-7918
Waupun, WI  53963

 

jeff@cityofwaupun.org

Police Chief
Scott A. Louden

16 E. Main Street (920) 324-7903
Waupun, WI  53963

 

scott@waupunpd.org

Fire Chief
William Demaa

16 E. Main Street (920) 324-7910
Waupun, WI  53963

 

bjdemaa@waupunpd.org