Waupun

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City Address

Municipal Office – City Hall
201 E. Main Street
Waupun, WI  53963

Fax:  (920) 324-7939

City Website

www.cityofwaupun.org

Position              Address Contact

Mayor
Julie Nickel

517 S. Madison Street
(920) 382-2121 (C)
Waupun, WI  53963

 

jnickel@cityofwaupun.org

Alderman -
1st District
Jason Westphal

201 Young Street
(920) 210-5140 (H)
Waupun, WI  53963
jwestphal@cityofwaupun.org

 

Alderman - 
2nd District
Peter Kaczmarski

640 S. Madison Street (920) 324-2213 (H)
Waupun, WI  53963
pkaczmarski@cityofwaupun.org

Alderman - 
3rd District
 
Ryan Mielke

228 Pleasant Avenue (920) 517-0854 (C)
Waupun, WI  53963
rmielke@cityofwaupun.org

Alderman - 
4th District

Mike Matoushek

304 Elm Street
(920) 470-5975 (C)
Waupun, WI  53963
mmatoushek@cityofwaupun.org

Alderman - 
5th District
Bobbie Vossekuil

609 Beekman Street
(920) 210-9884 (H)
Waupun, WI  53963
bvossekuil@cityofwaupun.org

Alderman - 
6th District
Nancy Vanderkin

422 Fond du Lac Street (920) 345-1151 (H)
Waupun, WI  53963
nvanderkin@cityofwaupun.org

Finance Director
Jared Oosterhouse

  (920) 324-7923 (B)
joosterhouse@wppienergy.org

City Clerk/Acting Treasurer
Angie Hull

201 E. Main Street (920) 324-7900 (B)
Waupun, WI  53963

 

angie@cityofwaupun.org

Assessor
Associated Appraisal


(800) 721-4157 (B)


Building Inspection
Kunkel Engineering Group

201 E. Main Street
(920) 210-4135 (B)
Waupun, WI  53963

City Attorney
Dan VandeZande

408 E. Main Street (920) 324-2951 (B)
Waupun, WI  53963

Director of Public Works
Jeff Daane

201 E. Main Street (920) 324-7918 (B)
Waupun, WI  53963

 

jeff@cityofwaupun.org

Police Chief
Scott A. Louden

16 E. Main Street (920) 324-7903 (B)
Waupun, WI  53963

 


Fire Chief
William Demaa

16 E. Main Street (920) 324-7910 (B)
Waupun, WI  53963

 

bjdemaa@waupunpd.org