Osceola

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Town Address

Town Hall
W1476 County Road F
Campbellsport, WI  53010

Town Website

www.townofosceola.org

Position              Address Contact

Clerk
Kay Wege          

W2170 Hickory Hills Court
(920) 979-8651
Campbellsport, WI  53010

kwege@townofosceola.org


Chairperson
Thomas Thompson

W1623 Woodland Drive
(920) 979-1652
Campbellsport, WI  53010
tthompson@townofosceola.org

Supervisor
Terry Leininger

N4052 State Road 67
(920) 979-9026
Campbellsport, WI  53010
tleininger@townofosceola.org

Supervisor
Jim Walter

W404 County Road F (920) 533-8731
Campbellsport, WI  53010
jwalter@townofosceola.org

Treasurer
Cheryl Kutz

W823 Lakeview Road (920) 533-5169
Campbellsport, WI  53010

ckutz@townofosceola.org


Assessor
Associated Appraisal, Inc.

1314 W. College Avenue, P.O. Box 2111 (920) 749-1995
Appleton, WI  54912
info.apraz@gmail.com

(800) 721-4157
(920) 731-4158 ~ Fax

Permit Issuer
Jim Walter

W404 County Road F

(920) 533-8731
Campbellsport, WI  53010
jwalter@townofosceola.org

Emergency Management
Michael Sterr

W969 Kettle Moraine Lane
(920) 238-1452
Campbellsport, WI  53010
msterr@townofosceola.org

Town Water Patrol Chief
Don Cook

N11534 County Road MM
(920) 238-7547
Waupun, WI  53963
dcook@townofosceola.org
(262) 483-4155