Fairwater

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Village Address

Municipal Office
104 Main Street
P.O. Box 15
Fairwater, WI  53931

Telephone:  (920) 346-5418

Village Website

www.villageoffairwater.com

Position              Address Contact

Clerk/Treasurer
Karen Smit

P.O. Box 15 (920) 346-5418
Fairwater, WI  53931

fairwater@centurytel.net


President
Mary Montag

P.O. Box 8 (920) 539-5070
Fairwater, WI  53931

 

tmmontag@centurylink.net

Trustee
Deborah Hinchcliffe

119 West Street, P.O. Box 4
(920) 346-5910
Fairwater, WI  53931

(920) 229-9290

trailsendwolf@aol.com

Trustee
Eric Furtkamp

506 Main Street, P.O. Box 223
(920) 398-8086
Fairwater, WI  53931

 

egfurtkamp@gmail.com

Trustee
Pamela Leahy

P.O. Box 123 (920) 398-3169
Fairwater, WI  53931
prleahy77@gmail.com
(920) 570-9145

Trustee
Jon Stellmacher

105 Fairview Court, P.O. Box 12 (920) 346-8428
Fairwater, WI  53931
jon076@centurytel.net 
(920) 422-3863

Trustee
Marla Geerdts

310 Washington Street, P.O. Box 177
(920) 398-3409
Fairwater, WI  53931
jmgeerdts@centurylink.net

(920) 428-6248

Trustee
Rodney Symons

103 Main Street, P.O. Box 135 (920) 346-8200
Fairwater, WI  53931

 

symonrod@markesan.k12.wi.us

Assessor
Borree Appraisal Services, Inc.

P.O. Box 920
(920) 766-9166
Kaukauna, WI  54130 (920) 766-7645 ~ Fax

basinc@new.rr.com

Acting Police Chief
Gary Durkee

115 N. Center Street (920) 346-5555
Brandon, WI  53919

 

gdurkee@bfpolice.org

Permit Issuer/
Building Inspector
Kunkel Engineering Group

107 Parallel Street (920) 210-6351
Beaver Dam, WI  53916

(920) 356-9454 ~ Fax