Fairwater

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Village Website

www.villageoffairwater.com

Village Address

Municipal Office
104 Main Street
PO Box 15
Fairwater, WI  53931

Position              Address Contact

Clerk/Treasurer
Karen Smit

PO Box 15 (920) 346-5418 (B)
Fairwater, WI  53931

fairwater@centurytel.net


President
Mary Montag

PO Box 8 (920) 539-5070 (H)
Fairwater, WI  53931

 

tmmontag@centurylink.net

Trustee
Deborah Hinchcliffe

PO Box 4
(920) 346-5910 (H)
Fairwater, WI  53931

(920) 229-9290 (C)

trailsendwolf@aol.com

Trustee
Eric Furtkamp

PO Box 223
(920) 398-8086 (H)
Fairwater, WI  53931

 

egfurtkamp@gmail.com

Trustee
Pamela Leahy

PO Box 123 (920) 398-3169 (H)
Fairwater, WI  53931
prleahy77@gmail.com
(920) 570-9145 (C)

Trustee
Jon Stellmacher

PO Box 12 (920) 346-8428 (H)
Fairwater, WI  53931
Jon076@centurytel.net  
(920) 422-3863 (C)

Trustee
Marla Geerdts

PO Box 177
(920) 398-3409 (H)
Fairwater, WI  53931
jmgeerdts@centurylink.net

(920) 428-6248 (C)

Trustee
Rodney Symons

PO Box 135 (920) 346-8200 (H)
Fairwater, WI  53931

 

symonrod@markesan.k12.wi.us

Assessor
Borree Appraisal Services, Inc.

PO Box 920
(920) 766-9166 (B)
Kaukauna, WI  54130

basinc@new.rr.com

Police
Thomas Dornbrook

115 N. Center Street (920) 346-5555 (B)
Brandon, WI  53919

 

chief@bfpolice.org

Permit Issuer/
Building Inspector
Sue Leahy,
Kunkel Engineering

107 Parallel Street (920) 210-6351 (C)
Beaver Dam, WI  53916

(920) 356-9454 (F)