North Fond du Lac

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Village Address

          Municipal Office – Municipal Building
          16 Garfield Street
          North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

          Administrative Fax:  (920) 929-3964
          Police Department Fax:  (920) 929-3784

Village Website

www.nfdl.org

Position              Address Contact

Village Administrator/
Treasurer/Clerk
Nick Leonard

16 Garfield Street (920) 929-3765
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937
nleonard@nfdl.org

President
Mike Streetar

702 Florida Avenue
(920) 539-1126
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

dogbytel@hotmail.com

Trustee
Ann Price

87 North Street
(920) 602-6320
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

aprice@nfdl.org

Trustee
Mike Will

426 Chapleau Street
(920) 921-1103
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

michaelwill@charter.net

Trustee
Randy Stutz

1613 Fairlawn Avenue
(920) 539-6277
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

rlgp1964@att.net

Trustee
Keith King

729 Michigan Avenue (920) 858-5487
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

kking@nmtransfer.com

Deputy Treasurer
Kris Ruch

16 Garfield Street (920) 929-3765
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

kruch@nfdl.org

Assessor
Bowmar Appraisal, Inc.

3005 W. Brewster Street (920) 733-5369
Appleton, WI  54914
bowmar@sbcglobal.net
(920) 733-5762 ~ Fax

Permit Issuer
Peter Fetters

16 Garfield Street (920) 929-3765
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

pfetters@nfdl.org

Police Chief
Darren Pautsch

16 Garfield Street (920) 929-3760
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

dpautsch@nfdl.org

Director of Public Services
Darrin Parsons

16 Garfield Street (920) 929-3765
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

dparsons@nfdl.org


Director of Engineering
and Planning

16 Garfield Street (920) 929-3765
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 


Municipal Judge
Jerry Jaye

16 Garfield Street (920) 924-2479
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

municourt@nfdl.org


Fire Chief/EMS
Jake Flaherty

16 Garfield Street (920) 322-6138
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

jflaherty@nfdl.org