North Fond du Lac

Print

Village Address

    
Municipal Office – Municipal Building
       16 Garfield Street
        North Fond du Lac, WI 54937

        Administrative Fax:  (920) 929-3964
        Police Department Fax:  (920) 929-3784

Village Website

www.nfdl.org

Position              Address Contact

Village Administrator/
Treasurer/Clerk
Chuck Hornung

16 Garfield Street (920) 929-3765 (B)
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937
chornung@nfdl.org

President
James Moore

219 Center Street (920) 922-7212 (H)
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

jimdmoore219@gmail.com

Trustee
John P. Duffy

413 Chapleau Street
(920) 929-9039 (H)
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

jduffy@nfdl.org

Trustee
Mike Will

426 Chapleau (920) 921-1103 (H)
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

michaelwill@charter.net

Trustee
Mike Streetar

702 Florida Avenue (920) 539-1126 (H)
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

dogbytel@hotmail.com

Trustee
Keith King

729 Michigan Avenue (920) 858-5487 (H)
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

kking@nmtransfer.com

Deputy Treasurer
Kris Ruch

16 Garfield Street (920) 929-3765 (B)
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

kruch@nfdl.org

Assessor
Bowmar Appraisal

3005 W. Brewster Street (920) 733-5369 (B)
Appleton, WI  54914

Permit Issuer
Peter Fetters

16 Garfield Street (920) 929-3765 (B)
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

pfetters@nfdl.org

Police Chief
Darrin Pautsch

16 Garfield Street (920) 929-3760 (B)
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

dpautsch@nfdl.org

EMS Manager

16 Garfield Street (920) 929-3765 (B)
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

fire-emschief@nfdl.org

Director of Public Services
Darrin Parsons

16 Garfield Street (920) 929-3765 (B)
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

dparsons@nfdl.org


Director of Engineering & Planning
Nick Leonard

16 Garfield Street (920) 929-3765 (B)
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

nleonard@nfdl.org

Municipal Judge
Jerry Jaye

16 Garfield Street (920) 924-2479 (B)
North Fond du Lac, WI  54937

 

jjaye@charter.net