Oakfield

Print

Village Address

Community Center
130 N. Main Street
Oakfield, WI  53065

Village Website

www.villageofoakfield.com

Position              Address Contact

Clerk/Treasurer
Miriam Thomas

130 N. Main Street, PO Box 98 (920) 583-4400 (B)
Oakfield, WI  53065 (920) 583-2544 (F)
mthomas@villageofoakfield.com

President
Gary Collien

131 Putnam Street, PO Box 175 (920) 583-4460 (H)
Oakfield, WI  53065

(920) 583-0088 (C)

gcollien@gmail.com

Trustee
Dan Redman

203 W. Church Street, PO Box 303 (920) 583-3495 (H)
Oakfield, WI  53065

(920) 948-5344 (C)

redman2@charter.net

Trustee
Julie E. Henke-'Franke

163 E. Church Street (920) 583-3476 (H)
Oakfield, WI  53065

(920) 904-1856 (C)

juliefranke@chkins.com

Trustee
Jim Eckberg

364 Oakview Circle (920) 251-3033 (C)
Oakfield, WI  53065

jeckberg1@charter.net

Trustee
Dennis Steinke

361 Deer Trail Lane (920) 583-3321 (H)
Oakfield, WI  53065
dsteinke@hubbell.com
(920) 238-2802 (C)

Trustee
Chris Cook

267 S. Elm Street (920) 583-4132 (H)
Oakfield, WI  53065
cmkcook@gmail.com
(920) 375-0839 (C)

Trustee
Tim Stoppleworth

229 S. Elm Street

(920) 979-0342 (C)

Oakfield, WI  53065
tjstopp@gmail.com

Deputy Clerk
Lauren Prochnow

130 N. Main Street, PO Box 98 (920) 583-4400 (B)
Oakfield, WI  53065
lprochnow@villageofoakfield.com

(920) 583-2544 (F)

Assessor
Associated Appraisal Consultants, Inc.

1314 W. College Avenue, PO Box 2111 (920) 749-1995 (B)
Appleton, WI  54912

(800) 721-4157 (B)
(920) 731-4158 (F) 

Permit Issuer
Susan Leahy,
Kunkel Engineering

107 Parallel Street (920) 210-6351 (B)
Beaver Dam, WI  53916

Police Chief
Renee Schuster


(920) 517-1570 (C)
rschuster@villageofoakfield.com

(920) 583-2544 (F)