Rosendale

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Village Address

Municipal Office - Rosendale Municipal Building
211 N. Grant Street, P.O. Box 424
Rosendale, WI  54974

Telephone:  (920) 872-2740

Village Website

www.villageofrosendale.com

Position              Address Contact

Clerk/Treasurer
Emily Wirkus

P.O. Box 424 (920) 872-2740
Rosendale, WI  54974
ewirkus@villageofrosendale.com

President
Duane Ciske

307 Adams Street (920) 872-2608
Rosendale, WI  54974

 

duaneciske@gmail.com

Trustee
Kurt Caramanidis

242 Donovan Circle (920) 872-2770
Rosendale, WI  54974
kurtc@cmhennig.com

 

Trustee
Chuck Feldner


 

Rosendale, WI  54974
chuckfeldner@yahoo.com

 

Trustee
Larry Crook

108 Short Street (920) 872-5063
Rosendale, WI  54974
larry129@centurytel.net

(920) 979-1201
(920) 872-2131

Trustee
Tammy Pflum


(920) 517-6228
Rosendale, WI  54974
tammypflum@gmail.com

 

Trustee
Barbara Hoch

321 N. Main Street (920) 979-5518
Rosendale, WI  54974
barbhoch50@gmail.com

Trustee
Tricia Yeager


 

Rosendale, WI  54974

 

Assessor
Bowmar Appraisal, Inc.

3005 W. Brewster Street (920) 733-5369
Appleton, WI  54914
bowmar@sbcglobal.net
(920) 733-5762 ~ Fax

Police Chief
Kevin Verdine

211 N. Grant Street, P.O. Box 108
(920) 872-5050
Rosendale, WI  54974

(920) 979-3090

kverdine@villageofrosendale.com

Zoning Administrator/
Public Works Director

Daniel Holdridge

158 E. Rose-Eld Road, P.O. Box 424 (920) 872-2664
Rosendale, WI  54974

(920) 979-1983

dholdridge@villageofrosendale.com