County Board Meetings

Print

1.  Tuesday, January 17, 2017 – County Board

2.  Tuesday, February 14, 2017 – County Board

3.  Tuesday, February 21, 2017 – Spring Primary Election

4.  Tuesday, March 21, 2017 – County Board        

5.  Tuesday, April 4, 2017 – Spring General Election

6.  Tuesday, April 18, 2017 – County Board

7.  Tuesday, May 16, 2017 – County Board

8.  Tuesday, June 20, 2017 – County Board

9.  Tuesday, July 18, 2017 – County Board

10.  Tuesday, August 15, 2017 – County Board

11.  Tuesday, September 19, 2017 – County Board

12.  Sept. 24-26, 2017 – WCA Annual Convention, Wisconsin Dells

13.  Tuesday, October 17, 2017 – County Board:  Budget presentation

14.  Tuesday, October 31, 2017 – County Board:  Public hearing

15.  Tuesday, November 7, 2017 – County Board:  Budget adoption

16.  Friday, December 1, 2017 – First day for county board supervisor candidates to circulate nomination papers

17.  Tuesday, December 19, 2017 – County Board