County Board Meetings

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 – County Board

1. Tuesday, January 15, 2019 – County Board

2. Tuesday, February 12, 2019 – County Board     

3. Tuesday, February 19, 2019 – Spring Primary Election

4. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 – County Board

5. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 – Spring General Election

6. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 – County Board 

7. Tuesday, May 21, 2019 – County Board

8. Tuesday, June 18, 2019 – County Board

 9. Tuesday, July 16, 2019 – County Board

10. Tuesday, August 20, 2019 – County Board

11. Tuesday, September 17, 2019 – County Board

12. Sunday, Sept. 22-Tuesday, Sept. 24 – WCA Annual Convention, Wisconsin Dells

13. Tuesday, October 15, 2019 – County Board, Budget Presentation by County Executive

14. Tuesday, October 29, 2019 – County Board, Public Hearing

15. Tuesday, November 5, 2019 – County Board, Budget Adoption

16. Sunday, December 1, 2019 – First day for County Board Supervisor candidates to circulate nomination papers

17. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 – County Board