East Wisconsin Counties Railroad Consortium Board of Directors

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

A. Composition:
Consortium created by Fond du Lac, Columbia, Dodge, Green Lake, Washington and Winnebago counties, with a board of directors comprised of two members from each county. Fond du Lac members are appointed by the county executive and confirmed by the County Board of Supervisors.

Fond du Lac county Member Address
Joseph W. Koch
W3898 Ridge Lane, Campbellsport, WI 53010

Karen Madigan

W10572 Schmoldt Road, Rosendale, WI 54974

B. Duties:
Facilitating the continuance of rail service on the Northern Division of the Milwaukee Road and the preservation of the facilities for the continuation of such service.