Executive Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

A. Composition:
To be comprised of six members – the chair of the County Board and the chairs of the standing committees of the board – and shall meet on an ad hoc basis.

           Lisette A. Aldrich
           Martin F. Farrell

           Joseph W. Koch
           Martin S. Ryan
           Martin E. Schroeder
           Michael J. Will

B. Duties:
It shall review all state and federal legislative matters referred by the county executive and/or department heads or others and communicate with state and federal officials as they deem appropriate.