Community Programs Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
To view the Staff Directory for the County, click here.

Outpatient Mental Health Clinic, The

  • Departments:Community Prgms
  • Title:Access telephone number
  • Phone:(920) 929-3500


  • Dr. JR Musunuru
  • Dr. Natalie Krah
  • Dr. Jamie Rambeau
  • Joline Brotzman, APNP
  • Jennifer Taylor, APNP


  • Joseph Haney, PsyD
  • Kristine Nehring, PsyD, Mental Health Supervisor
  • Espen Klausen, PhD
  • Emily Zillmer, PsyD

Social Workers:

  • Lacey Benike, MSW, LCSW 
  • Everest Brooks, MSW, LCSW

Nursing Staff:

  • Carmen Greicar, RN
  • Nick Pentek, RN

Crisis Staff:

  • Lindsey Fergus, MS, SAC, LPC-IT, NCC
  • Lynn Propson, APSW
  • Brittany Stark, BS
Return to full list >>