Oakfield

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Village Address

Community Center
130 N. Main Street
Oakfield, WI  53065

Phone:  (920) 583-4400
Fax:  (920) 583-2544
Email:  mthomas@villageofoakfield.com

Village Website

www.villageofoakfield.com

Position              Address Contact

Clerk/Treasurer
Miriam Thomas

130 N. Main Street, P.O. Box 98 (920) 583-4400
Oakfield, WI  53065 (920) 583-2544 ~ Fax
mthomas@villageofoakfield.com

President
Dennis Steinke

361 Deer Trail Lane
(920) 238-2302
Oakfield, WI  53065

 

dsteinke1977@gmail.com

Trustee
Dan Redman

203 W. Church Street (920) 583-3495
Oakfield, WI  53065
redman2@charter.net

(920) 948-5344

Trustee
Julie Henke-Franke

163 E. Church Street (920) 904-1856
Oakfield, WI  53065

 

juliefranke@chkins.com

Trustee
Jim Eckberg

364 Oakview Circle (920) 527-8644
Oakfield, WI  53065

 

jeckberg1@charter.net

Trustee
Jody Marcoe


(920) 517-0500
jody.marcoe@live.com

Trustee
Chris Cook

267 S. Elm Street (920) 375-0839
Oakfield, WI  53065
cmkcook@gmail.com


Trustee
Tim Stoppleworth

324 Oakview Circle

(920) 979-0342

Oakfield, WI  53065
tjstopp@gmail.com

Deputy Clerk/Treasurer




 

Assessor
Associated Appraisal Consultants, Inc.

P.O. Box 291 (920) 749-1995
Greenville, WI  54942
propertyinfo.apraz@gmail.com

(800) 721-4157
(920) 731-4158 ~ Fax

Permit Issuer
Rob Froh, Kunkel

Engineering Group

107 Parallel Street (920) 382-6202
Beaver Dam, WI  53916
rfroh@geo-logic.com

Police Chief
Renee Schuster

105 W. White Street

(920) 517-1570
Oakfield, WI  53065
rschuster@villageofoakfield.com

(920) 583-2544 ~ Fax