Wellness Team

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

At Fond du Lac County, employee health and wellness is a central part of the organizational vision.  Fond du Lac County provides employees with the opportunity to participate in comprehensive wellness benefits that meet the needs of employees and their family members.  By offering on-site activities, challenges, educational lunch & learns, health screening opportunities, and much more; our wellness program has helped Fond du Lac County earn the designation as one of America’s Healthiest Companies.  Employees are also encouraged to consider participation on the Wellness Committee, where enthusiastic individuals help to promote and implement future health and wellness related programming.

 

Nicole Johnson, Wellness Specialist

Public Health - 920.929.3086- nicole.johnson@fdlco.wi.gov

Erin Gerred

Administration- 920.929.3156- erin.gerred@fdlco.wi.gov

Mary Fortney

Human Resources- 920.929.3312- mary.fortney@fdlco.wi.gov

Brenda Woelfel

Probate- 920.906.4743-brenda.woelfel@fdlco.wi.gov

Katie Gunzy

Planning and Parks - 920.929.3135- katie.gunzy@fdlco.wi.gov

Lisa Vercauteren

Land Information- 920.929.7021- lisa.vercauteren@fdlco.wi.gov

Dianne Baumann

Family Court - 920.929.3404 diane.baumann@fdlco.wi.gov

Jody Goebel

HHHR- 920.906.4785- jody.goebel@fdlco.wi.gov

Terra Mattheis

Child Support- 920.929.3061- terra.mattheis@fdlco.wi.gov

Reilly Freund

Finance- 920.906.4747- reilly.freund@fdlco.wi.gov

Jeff Bertram

Highway- 920.929.3494- jeff.bertram@fdlco.wi.gov

Angie Hoch-

Dispatch- 920.929.3390- angie.hoch@fdlco.wi.gov

Karla Lockwood

Sheriff's Office- 920.929.3373- karla.lockwood@fdlco.wi.gov

Donna Whitty-

Sheriff's Office- 920.929.3372- karla.lockwood@fdlco.wi.gov

Kara Kerrigan-

WIC- 920.929.3106- kara.kerrigan@fdlco.wi.gov

Gena Miller-

Social Services- 920.929.3247- gena.miller@fdlco.wi.gov

Tom Olig-

Public Health- 920.929.3440- tom.olig@fdlco.wi.gov

Tamara Stone-

Community Programs- 920.929.7129- tamara.stone@fdlco.wi.gov

Donna Boese-

Social Services- 920.929.7560- donna.boese@fdlco.wi.gov