Town Zoning

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Fond du Lac County is comprised of 21 Towns all which have their own zoning ordinances and permit issuers. The Fond du Lac County Planning Department has assisted the local Towns in providing information regarding their zoning over the years. The Planning and Parks Department maintains digital zoning maps for each Town and retains copies of each Towns zoning ordinance.  

Town Zoning Ordinances
Town of Alto Town of Lamartine
Town of Ashford Town of Marshfield
Town of Auburn Town of Metomen
Town of Byron Town of Oakfield
Town of Calumet Town of Osceola
Town of Eden Town of Ripon
Town of Eldorado Town of Rosendale
Town of Empire Town of Springvale 
Town of Fond du Lac Town of Taycheedah
Town of Forest Town of Waupun
Town of Friendship  

For detailed questions or for more information regarding a specific Town, the Planning Department recommends contacting the Local Officials.

You can determine what a specific parcel is zoned as through our online GIS mapping program.  Please contact the County Planning Department for copies of the most current Town zoning maps or for general zoning questions.

Planning and Parks Department
Phone: (920)929-3135
Fax: (920)929-7655

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer