Elderly Nutrition Program Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

A. Composition:
To consist of three non-voting advisory members and eight members appointed by the county executive, one from each of the county's nutrition sites. Members will be representative of the major public and private agencies and organizations related to aging in the project area, local government officials, and other persons knowledgeable and experienced in the special needs of the elderly.

Elected Member Address
Priscilla Connor
629 S. Main Street, Apt. 8, Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Linda Conrad  350 Winnebago Street, Apt. 110, North du Lac, WI 54937 
Rosemary Daniels 525 Hope Avenue, Ripon, WI 54971
Sandra Schneider
55 N. Portland Street, Apt. 323, Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Edna Schwandt 504 Russell Manor, Apt. 11, Ripon, WI 54971
Lori Steenbergen  W11519 Hawthorne Drive, Waupun, WI 53963 
Patty Wachs

1134 Wedgewood Lane, Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Larina Wagner   653 W. Arndt Street, Apt. 126, Fond du Lac, WI 54935
NonVoting Member Address

Esther Mukand

160 S. Macy Street, Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Shari Null

160 S. Macy Street, Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Marion Schuenemann 160 S. Macy Street, Fond du Lac, WI 54935

B. Duties:
Advise the policy board of meals and programs needed to satisfy the constituency of the Fond du Lac County Nutrition Program.