Fond du Lac County Housing Authority

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

A. Composition:
To consist of five members appointed by the county executive. No member may be connected in any official capacity with any political party and no more than two may be officers of the county in which the authority is created.

Member Address
Anthony Beregszazi
N6125 Esterbrook Road, Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Charles Hornung
1910 Chapman Avenue, North Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Michael Morgan
W3897 Fourth Street Road, Fond du Lac, WI 54937

Martin E. Schroeder

174 Twin Lakes Drive, North Fond du Lac, WI 54937

Michelle Tidemann

234 Willow Creek Road, Rosendale, WI 54974

B. Duties:
To function in the county pursuant to Wis. Stat. §§ 59.53(22) and 66.1201.